New Theme, New Stuff

October 8, 2007 at 11:55 pm (1)

Okay, so I’m migrating all the information from the instructionwiki over to this blog.  I’ll keep the information up at the instructionwiki for a while, and i’ll work on keeping the spam off.  What i might do is redirect the link from the main list page so that it goes here instead of to the wiki page.

I decided on a new theme, but I’m not sure yet if i like it.  It’s a little dark, and though i like dark sometimes, i’ve gotten used to bright.

I liked it because the pages lined up on the right margin, which makes them easier to navigate (for me, and i’m the important one, right?)

Anyway, feedback is always appreciated.

Leave a Reply

