last.fm

May 13, 2007 at 11:38 pm (Uncategorized)

Well, on and on and on it goes.  There are a lot of sites out there to explore.  last.fm is my first foray into the whole “listen to music on your computer and make lists that help the music that gets to your computer sound more like what  you want” thing.  Unfortunately, i don’t have admin access to my computer at work, and even if i did i wouldn’t be able to listen to music much because my computer has no speakers.  The headphones are coming one of these days, but even at that point, it would be a hard sell to get to listen to music while i was working.  So instead, I’ll download the program onto my home computer, where i could listen to music as much as I’d like.

Leave a Reply

