There’s not much here yet…

March 15, 2007 at 12:48 am (Uncategorized)

I’m getting more traffic at the Library 2.0 in 15 minutes A Day wiki page, so i figured I’d better say a few words here about this blog.

This blog is kind of like a convenient hub for all my 2.0 projects because it’s easy to add links to the blogroll.  I do a lot more activity through some of my other profiles and blogs, in the blogroll over yonder.  As I do more work on this project, I’ll probably make better use of this blog to keep track of what I’m up to.

Sam

Leave a Reply

